Latest Posts

Topic: Map bug - Wide World - mission port place

MarkMcWire
Avatar
Joined: 2017-02-08, 21:06
Posts: 288
Ranking
Tribe Member
Location: Eisenach, Germany
Posted at: 2021-01-11, 21:19

See screenshot. There is a marked spot (design of the subsoil) on the map for a port construction site without one being available there. Should be repaired.


My widelands project: https://github.com/widelands/wl_addons_server/tree/master/addons/europeans_tribe.wad

Top Quote
MarkMcWire
Avatar
Joined: 2017-02-08, 21:06
Posts: 288
Ranking
Tribe Member
Location: Eisenach, Germany
Posted at: 2021-01-11, 21:21

If the highlighted triangle on the left is converted to steppe, it works.


My widelands project: https://github.com/widelands/wl_addons_server/tree/master/addons/europeans_tribe.wad

Top Quote
Nordfriese
Avatar
Joined: 2017-01-17, 18:07
Posts: 1433
Ranking
One Elder of Players
Location: 0x55555d3a34c0
Posted at: 2021-01-11, 21:24

It seems that this whole island as well as the island south of it don't have a port space. Well spotted, will be fixed for v1.0


Top Quote