Latest Posts

Topic: can you use ports in single player?

tap
Avatar
Joined: 2021-06-07, 22:37
Posts: 3
Ranking
Just found this site
Posted at: 2021-06-07, 22:50

So I've had a prolem where there's no port spaces so the ships I have are useless so can anyone help me?


Top Quote
hessenfarmer
Avatar
Joined: 2014-12-11, 23:16
Posts: 1868
Ranking
One Elder of Players
Location: Bavaria
Posted at: 2021-06-07, 22:55

tap wrote:

So I've had a prolem where there's no port spaces so the ships I have are useless so can anyone help me?

Hi and welcome,
which map did you play?
in which version of the game?

generally ports are not single or multiplayer dependent. but they are rare. you might check the map you played in the editor to where they are located. withpout any further knowledge you might have built some building close which prevents the portspace to be available.


Top Quote
tap
Avatar
Joined: 2021-06-07, 22:37
Posts: 3
Ranking
Just found this site
Posted at: 2021-06-07, 22:57

Felowships that's the map and yes I have the version where ports are aveliable


Top Quote
hessenfarmer
Avatar
Joined: 2014-12-11, 23:16
Posts: 1868
Ranking
One Elder of Players
Location: Bavaria
Posted at: 2021-06-07, 23:02

tap wrote:

Felowships that's the map and yes I have the version where ports are aveliable

on your island there are only 2 spaces one to the southeast and one in the far east behind the mountain. if you buold to close to them the port can't be build and the blue sign doesn't show up. So check their positions in the map editor please and remove building s to close eventually..


Top Quote
tap
Avatar
Joined: 2021-06-07, 22:37
Posts: 3
Ranking
Just found this site
Posted at: 2021-06-07, 23:04

ok thank you im going to check that


Top Quote
hessenfarmer
Avatar
Joined: 2014-12-11, 23:16
Posts: 1868
Ranking
One Elder of Players
Location: Bavaria
Posted at: 2021-06-07, 23:07

tap wrote:

ok thank you im going to check that

you're welcome


Top Quote